Skip to Content
Image description

Team Stägenbuck


Christof Enz
christof.enz@sek-ds.ch
Schulleitung
Christof Enz
Telefon Büro: 044 823 17 77
Mobile: 079 723 55 98
Mail:schulleitung.staegenbuck@sek-ds.ch
Adresse:
Zwinggartenstrasse 26
8600 Dübendorf



Lukas Bernhard
lukas.bernhard@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Joelle Engel
joelle.engel@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Gülcan Erdogan
guelcan.erdogan@sek-ds.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter/-in
Ismael Geissberger
ismael.geissberger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Sacha Georges
sacha.georges@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Katrin Gubler
katrin.gubler@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Torsten Henke
torsten.henke@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Kathrin Holmes
kathrin.holmes@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Robert Hrovat
robert.hrovat@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Sangita Jöhl
sangita.joehl@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Valentin Kalt
valentin.kalt@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Christian Kisslig
christian.kisslig@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Daniel Kohlbacher
daniel.kohlbacher@sek-ds.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter/-in
Joanna Kopp
joanna.kopp@sek-ds.ch
Fachlehrperson
Christina Kron
christina.kron@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Stefan Lampart
stefan.lampart@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson Mittelschulvorbereitungskurse
Florian Lehmann
florian.lehmann@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Sandro Maio
sandro.maio@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Simone Mathys-Meile
simone.mathys@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Natasa Meier
natasa.meier@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Gregor Meier
gregor.meier@sek-ds.ch
Fachlehrperson
Christian Müller
christian.mueller@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Stefanie Jolanda Oberlin
stefanie.oberlin@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Patrick Elio Pellegrini
patrick.pellegrini@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Tino Savas
tino.savas@sek-ds.ch
Assistenz
Simon Schanz
simon.schanz@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Beat Scherler
beat.scherler@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Tim Schleh
tim.schleh@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson Mittelschulvorbereitungskurse
Adelina Shala
adelina.shala@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Patricia Stalder-Ganz
patricia.stalder@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Korhan Sututar
korhan.sututar@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Gregory Vetterli
gregory.vetterli@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Bettina Vogelsanger
bettina.vogelsanger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Christina Vogler
christina.vogler@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Michael von Orelli
michael.vonorelli@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Jens Wartenburger
jens.wartenburger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Manuela Wasik
manuela.wasik@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson