Skip to Content
Image description

Team Grüze 1-4


Deborah Flückiger
deborah.flueckiger@sek-ds.ch
Co-Schulleitung
Deborah Flückiger
Arbeitstage Schulleitung:
Montag Morgen, Donnerstag Morgen, Freitag Nachmittag
Telefon: 043 355 22 43deborah.flueckiger@sek-ds.ch
Anja Reichel Kellenberger
anja.reichel@sek-ds.ch
Co-Schulleitung
Anja Reichel (Ansprechperson für Eltern)
Telefon: 043 355 22 43schulleitung.grueze1-4@sek-ds.ch
Ursula Stauffacher
ursula.stauffacher@sek-ds.ch
Co-Schulleitung
Ursula Stauffacher
Arbeitstage Schulleitung:
Montag Morgen, Freitag ganzer Tag
Telefon: 043 355 22 43ursula.stauffacher@sek-ds.ch



Nadine Aebi
nadine.aebi@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Alessandro Balsarini
alessandro.balsarini@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Defne Basal
defne.basal@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Hannah Binzegger-Giger
hannah.binzegger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Iris Brcina
iris.brcina@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Anna Canzani
anna.canzani@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Prisca Chiesa
prisca.chiesa@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Valerie Diemi
valerie.diemi@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Heidi Egli
heidi.egli@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Nathalie Ehrbar
nathalie.ehrbar@sek-ds.ch
Fachlehrperson
Gülcan Erdogan
guelcan.erdogan@sek-ds.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter/-in
Deborah Flückiger
deborah.flueckiger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Lukas Frey
lukas.frey@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Christoph Gassmann
christoph.gassmann@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Caroline Görz
caroline.goerz@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Nadia Gsell
nadia.gsell@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Sonja Hachani-Erny
sonja.hachani@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Rebecca Haueis
rebecca.haueis@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Marc Heer
marc.heer@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Aurel Huber
aurel.huber@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Shukrije Huruglica
shukrije.huruglica@sek-ds.ch
Mitarbeiter/-in Mittagstisch
Michael Jansen
michael.jansen@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Gábor Kertész
gabor.kertesz@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Christian Kisslig
christian.kisslig@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Daniel Kohlbacher
daniel.kohlbacher@sek-ds.ch
Schulsozialarbeiter/-in
Susann Kurath
susann.kurath@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Mark Lim
mark.lim@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Florian Mächler
florian.maechler@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Anabelle Moritz
anabelle.moritz@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Colin Oberhänsli
colin.oberhaensli@sek-ds.ch
Fachlehrperson
Corinna Polke
corinna.polke@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Philipp Rahm
philipp.rahm@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Katia Reinhardt
katia.reinhardt@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Christian Ruggaber
christian.ruggaber@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Andrea Rüttimann
andrea.ruettimann@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Luise Schäke-Kaplony
luisa.schaeke@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Nina Schneider
nina.schneider@sek-ds.ch
Fachlehrperson
Oliver Schöpfer
oliver.schoepfer@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Jürg Peter Schudel
juerg.schudel@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Patrick Schwager
patrick.schwager@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Matthias Seeberger
matthias.seeberger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Rebekka Simon
rebekka.simon@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Jutta Soubeyroux
jutta.soubeyroux@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Rebekka Spinnler
rebekka.spinnler@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Ursula Stauffacher
ursula.stauffacher@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Tabea Steiner
tabea.steiner@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Terézia Szántó-Molnár
terezia.szanto@sek-ds.ch
Leitung Mittagstisch
Karim Takouk
karim.takouk@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Daniel Tehlar
daniel.tehlar@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Roger Teuscher
roger.teuscher@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Susanne Tognetti
susanne.tognetti@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Edina Vavassori
edina.vavassori@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Dominik Völlmin
dominik.voellmin@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Ellin Vournelis
ellin.vournelis@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Dirk Winterhalder
dirk.winterhalder@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Sandra Zenger
sandra.zenger@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Olena Ziptser
olena.ziptser@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson
Yvonne Zweifel
yvonne.zweifel@sek-ds.ch
Lehrperson